US AdmissionsU.S. admissions advisers

US high schools we help students apply to

We are not an official representative of these institutions, and listing one is not a claim of partnership. Admission decisions are made only by each institution.

When a student we advise enrols, we may receive a commission from the institution, paid through our placement partners. This does not change what you pay us.

For students under 18, a parent or guardian must make the inquiry and sign the agreement.

Costs are in USD for one academic year, not necessarily 12 months. Tuition and housing or package prices are separate. Estimates, study loads and published cost years are shown; summer study and our advisory fees are additional.

Mid-range

Our own grouping to help you compare — not an official ranking.

Allendale Columbia School

Rochester, NY

Private day school

An independent Rochester school welcoming international students in grades 8–12, with school-owned residences available.

Cost and duration

$34,060–$64,220USD · per academic year

International tuition / housing-status range

Varies with housing status; tuition is set annually. Cost year not stated; confirm the current rate.

$160

Application fee

Grades 8-12, plus non-degree one-year exchange students

Grades offered

What is included and extra?

The school states tuition is set annually, but does not date this international range. Ask for a written quote showing your housing arrangement, insurance and any extras.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Bishop Montgomery High School

Torrance, CA

Private day school · Roman Catholic

A Catholic college-preparatory high school in Torrance, with international student support through Amerigo Education.

Costs at a glance

$41,700USD · per academic year

Tuition & international support — housing extra

Self-provided housing; Fall 2027 academic year. Add-ons and contingency fees are extra. Published costs: Fall 2027.

$68,700USD · per academic year

Tuition + homestay package

Fall 2027 academic year; add-ons and contingency fees are extra.

$90,300USD · per academic year

Tuition + international residence package

Fall 2027 academic year; add-ons and contingency fees are extra.

What is included and extra?

Housing packages are alternatives, not charges to add together. Ask for a full written quote including all required extras.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Nebraska Christian Schools

Central City, NE

Boarding school · Christian

A Christian school with on-campus dormitories and English-language support for international students.

Costs at a glance

About $34,000USD · per academic year

Tuition, room & board package

Annual package estimate from the yearly payment schedule. Cost year not stated; confirm the current quote.

What is included and extra?

Annual package inferred from the document’s fall-arrival/spring-departure coverage and yearly payment schedule. The document is undated: confirm the current package and deposit terms before budgeting.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Saint Anthony's High School

South Huntington, NY

Private day school · Roman Catholic

A Catholic co-educational high school on Long Island, with international student support through Amerigo Education.

Costs at a glance

From $38,600USD · per academic year

Tuition & international support — housing extra

Self-provided housing; Fall 2027 academic year. Add-ons and contingency fees are extra. Published costs: Fall 2027.

From $57,200USD · per academic year

Tuition + homestay package

Fall 2027 academic year; add-ons and contingency fees are extra.

$89,200USD · per academic year

Tuition + international residence package

Fall 2027 academic year; add-ons and contingency fees are extra.

What is included and extra?

Housing packages are alternatives, not charges to add together. Homestay and self-provided-housing prices depend on English-support needs. Ask for a full written quote including all required extras.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Upper Columbia Academy

Spangle, WA

Boarding school · Seventh-day Adventist

A Seventh-day Adventist boarding high school in Spangle, Washington, offering grades 9–12.

Cost and duration

$14,750USD · per academic year

Tuition & general fees

2026–27 general rate; school-day lunches included. Published costs: 2026–27.

$8,050USD · per academic year

Full-time dorm room & board

Cost year: 2026–27.

$22,800USD · per academic year

Tuition + full-time boarding subtotal

$14,750 + $8,050. Not an all-in budget.

$250

Application fee

9-12

Grades offered

What is included and extra?

2026–27 school schedule. International application fee $250; enrolment, deposits, travel, insurance and optional course/activity charges may be additional. Confirm the complete international-student quote.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Economical

Our own grouping to help you compare — not an official ranking.

North Seattle College — High School Completion Plus

Seattle, WA

College programme

Earn a Washington state high school diploma and an associate degree together through college classes in Seattle.

Cost and duration

$12,450USD · per academic year (9 months)

Tuition & approximate fees

$11,700 tuition + $750 fees; three quarters. Published costs: 2026–27.

$13,350USD · per academic year (9 months)

Housing & food estimate

Cost year: 2026–27.

$28,500USD · per academic year (9 months)

Estimated total budget

Includes books/supplies and transportation; miscellaneous expenses are extra.

$50

Application fee

Most students can finish in 6 quarters

Programme length

What is included and extra?

Fall 2026–Summer 2027 published rates. The displayed academic year is three quarters, not 12 months; summer quarter costs are additional. This is a college-based high-school-completion programme, usually six quarters in total.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District

Placentia, CA

Public school

A California public school district welcoming international students in grades 9–12 for a one-year programme.

Cost and duration

$18,500USD · per academic year

Tuition & included school fees

2026–27 full school year; includes the $500 application fee. Published costs: 2026–27.

$500

Application fee

Included in the tuition rate.

One year of study allowed under US immigration rules

Programme length

What is included and extra?

Includes class fees, Chromebook, textbooks and registration. Homestay, required health insurance and optional activities are extra. The district has not yet published 2027–28 tuition.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Saint John the Baptist Diocesan High School

West Islip, NY

Private day school · Roman Catholic

A Catholic high school in West Islip, Long Island, with an on-campus international student team run by Amerigo Education.

Costs at a glance

$36,000USD · per academic year

Tuition & international support — housing extra

Self-provided housing; Fall 2026 academic year. Add-ons and contingency fees are extra. Published costs: Fall 2026.

$49,400USD · per academic year

Tuition + homestay package

Fall 2026 academic year; add-ons and contingency fees are extra.

What is included and extra?

Housing packages are alternatives, not charges to add together. Ask for a full written quote including all required extras.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

Seattle Central College — High School Completion Plus

Seattle, WA

College programme

Earn a Washington state high school diploma and an associate degree together through college classes in Seattle.

Cost and duration

$12,450USD · per academic year (9 months)

Tuition & approximate fees

$11,700 tuition + $750 fees; three quarters. Published costs: 2026–27.

$13,350USD · per academic year (9 months)

Housing & food estimate

Cost year: 2026–27.

$28,500USD · per academic year (9 months)

Estimated total budget

Includes books/supplies and transportation; miscellaneous expenses are extra.

$50

Application fee

Most students can finish in 6 quarters

Programme length

What is included and extra?

Fall 2026–Summer 2027 published rates. The displayed academic year is three quarters, not 12 months; summer quarter costs are additional. This is a college-based high-school-completion programme, usually six quarters in total.

View costs, requirements & deadlines

South Seattle College — High School Completion Plus

Seattle, WA

College programme

Earn a Washington state high school diploma and an associate degree together through college classes in Seattle.

Cost and duration

$12,450USD · per academic year (9 months)

Tuition & approximate fees

$11,700 tuition + $750 fees; three quarters. Published costs: 2026–27.

$13,350USD · per academic year (9 months)

Housing & food estimate

Cost year: 2026–27.

$28,500USD · per academic year (9 months)

Estimated total budget

Includes books/supplies and transportation; miscellaneous expenses are extra.

$50

Application fee

Most students can finish in 6 quarters

Programme length

What is included and extra?

Fall 2026–Summer 2027 published rates. The displayed academic year is three quarters, not 12 months; summer quarter costs are additional. This is a college-based high-school-completion programme, usually six quarters in total.

View costs, requirements & deadlines